Links

WASHINGTON’S OTHER MONUMENTS:
WAMU :: http://wamu.org

The Washington Post Magazine :: http://www.washingtonpost.com

HomicideWatch :: http://www.youtube.com

NPR :: http://www.npr.org

The New York Times :: http://roomfordebate.blogs.nytimes.com

WTOP: http://wtop.com

Washington City Paper :: http://www.washingtoncitypaper.com

PG County Television :: http://www.youtube.com

Peoples District :: http://peoplesdistrict.blogspot.com

Top News India :: http://www.topnews.in

Matt Langley Artblog :: http://www.matthewlangley.com


COLUMBIA PIKE DOCUMENTARY PROJECT:

AVN :: http://www.youtube.com

Tell Arlington’s Story :: http://www.youtube.com

Washington City Paper :: http://www.washingtoncitypaper.com

George Mason University :: http://newsdesk.gmu.edu

Northern Virginia Magazine :: http://www.northernvirginiamag.com

GMU :: http://vimeo.com/51242439


LINKS TO OTHER PROJECT WORK:

Arizona Daily Star :: http://azstarnet.com/entertainment

Elan Magazine :: http://www.hopegibbs.com

University of Massachusetts :: http://www.library.umass.edu

JTA :: http://www.jta.org

Pinecrest Tribune :: http://www.communitynewspapers.com

Publisher’s Weekly :: http://www.publishersweekly.com

Hebrew Union College :: http://huc.edu

Sojourners :: http://sojo.net

 

Operation Understanding DC :: http://www.oudc.org

Sojourners Magazine :: Going Forth From Egypthttp://sojo.net/magazine/2001/07/going-forth-egypt

Restoration Ministries :: http://www.restorationministriesdc.org

Basis Branding :: http://www.basisbranding.com

Jerusalem Stories :: http://www.jerusalemstories.org

Seeds of Peace :: http://www.seedsofpeace.org

Verve Editions :: http://www.verveeditions.com

Terrific Inc. (Grandma’s House) :: http://terrificinc.org

HomicideWatch DC :: http://homicidewatch.org

Jewish LightsPublishing :: http://www.jewishlights.com

Chronicle Books :: http://www.chroniclebooks.com

 

SOME FRIENDS/GOOD PHOTOGRAPHY

Paul Corbit Brown :: http://www.paulcorbitbrown.com

Carol Krauss :: http://www.carolkrauss.com

Janice Rubin :: http://www.MikvahProject.com

Bill Emory :: http://www.billemory.com

Stephanie Gross :: http://stephaniegross.com

Lise Metzger :: http://www.lisemetzger.com

Hector Emanuel :: http://hectoremanuel.com

Bill Aron :: http://www.billaron.com

Wild Man Tommy Daniel :: http://www.thomasadaniel.com

SHOTS magazine :: http://www.shotsmag.com

Chester Simpson :: http://www.chestersimpson.com/portfolio.htm

Brad Smith :: http://www.photosmith1.com

Xang Mimi Ho ::   http://www.xangphotography.com